Spread the love

The much-awaited star-studded hip-hop song for 2020 titled “Didi Matem” has been released by versatile Ghanaian artiste Kwadwo Nkansah “Lilwin”.

The award-winning performer recruits some of the finest rap acts for his new song produced by renowned beatmaker Apya.

The title of the single translates to “Insult Me” and it features the best rappers in the country including Medikal, Kofi Mole, Fameye, Joey B, Kweku Flick, Kooko, Virus and Tulenkey.

Since the announcement for the song came last week ahead of its release on Thursday, December 17, the “Didi Matem” single has been discussed on various social media platforms and been tipped by many as another groundbreaking hit single by the “Fa Wo Ladder” hitmaker.

The new single is available across various digital stores and streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube, Soundcloud, Boomplay, Spotify, among others.

Listen to the song below;

Spread the love