Spread the love

The Electoral Commission (EC) will later today, Monday, October 26, 2020, begin the printing of ballot papers for the December 07 presidential and parliamentary elections today.

At least 12 Presidential candidates on the presidential ballot are scrambling for the Presidency in the next government.

President Akufo-Addo will be top on the ballot paper, while his arch-rival, former president John Mahama would also appear second on the 2020 ballot paper.

The contesting parties are expected to delegate representatives who’ll observe the process of printing the ballot paper.

Some seven printing houses in the capital, Accra have been selected by the EC to push this exercise.

See the full list below:

NPP – 1

NDC – 2

GUM- 3

CPP – 4

GFP – 5

GCPP – 6

APC – 7

LPG – 8

PNC – 9

PPP – 10

NDP – 11

Independent – 12

Spread the love